The first ace of 2014

13 May 2014, Milan Disc Golf Course, Milan, Tennessee

13 May 2014, Milan Disc Golf Course, Milan, Tennessee

If you throw discs often enough, this sort of thing happens – even to me. It doesn’t happen often enough that I can be cool about it, make some NFL-style victory dance, and same something profound like: “in chaos, there is order”. No, I had an involuntary spasm of joy and said something that reflected my intellect: “WHOOO!”

My last ace was at the 2013

That is my Vibram Trak. Ace!

That is my Vibram Trak. Ace!

Mayfield Ace Race: a very appropriate place. The next one????

Please share your ace stories – they make everyone’s day brighter!

Leave a Reply

